My favorite what if

The whole world is built on two words; what if -d.j

I don’t even know when these butterflies starts to knock

Knock all the walls i build, so rebellious

Maybe, i’m just in love with the laugh you gave me

Maybe, i’m just in love with the way you look at me

Maybe, i’m just in love with the way you call me

And another maybe. Cause i, my self, do not know. And please don’t ask me

I know every inch of risk that will hit me

I know i’m drowning.  Just don’t try to help me

I know i’m dying. I let you have the gun loaded with bullets directly pointing at me

And i’m not bulletproof enough

Not anymore

So just please don’t. Whatever happens, just don’t

Don’t pull the trigger

I’m counting on you, cause every step we take will be another what if

But hey, you are my favorite.

What if.

p.s :

Jakarta, pertama puasa di 2017. Mari tebarkan kebaikan dan cinta. Kalau kalian menyukai sesuatu yang indah, jangan malu untuk memuji, katakan what makes you love them. Karena semuanya berhak bahagia. Happy fasting!

Leave a Reply

